Random Acts of Baking Kindness, share the sweet love

Yesterday something truly lovely happened. I came home from work to discover that someone had left me my very own Random Act of Baking Kindness on my doorstep.

Monday’s are the hardest day of the week for me, as I often feel tired from the weekend and seem to have a longer ‘to do’ list than other days as I try to get back into the weekday routine. So, it was an even nicer surprise to come home to some beautifully decorated Peanut Butter Cupcakes. They were accompanied by a thoughtful note that certainly brightened my day and put a spring back in my step.

Thank you to my lovely friend Michelle for the gesture, it’s true that often the simplest things mean the most.

So people, let’s start a baking revolution and promote Random Acts of Baking Kindness and share the sweet love!

cu

cup

Leave a Reply

